Kontakt

Modtagelse af ordrer
Träkomponenter: +46 10 471 91 73
DalaFloda Golv: +46 10 471 92 20
Dalalist: +46 10 471 91 79

order@svedentra.se
PBX
+46 10 471 91 00
info@svedentra.se
Sveden Trä
Näset 117
780 54 Äppelbo
Dalafloda Golv
Industrivägen 9
785 42 Mockfjärd
Dalalist
V:a Industrigatan 22
782 33 Malung
Trækomponenter
Kyrkbyvägen 4
780 50 Vansbro

Forretningsledelse

Per-Erik
Per-Erik Andersson

VD
Tel +46 10 471 91 10
per-erik.andersson@svedentra.se

Salg & Marketing

Christer
Christer Olsson

Salgschef, savede trævarer
Tel +46 10 471 91 20
Mob +46 70 554 04 25
Fax +46 281 223 75
christer.olsson@svedentra.se

Richard
Richard Andersson

Markedsansvarlig videreforædling
Tel +46 10 471 91 15
richard.andersson@svedentra.se

Katharina
Katharina Andersson

Videreforædling
Tel +46 10 471 91 23
katharina.andersson@svedentra.se

Filialchefer

Kjell
Kjell Larsson

Filialchef
DalaFloda Golv
Tel +46 10 471 92 10
kjell.larsson@svedentra.se

Anders
Anders Gustavsson 

Filialchef
Trækomponenter
Tel +46 10 471 91 96
anders.gustavsson@svedentra.se

Richard
Richard Andersson

Filialchef
Dalalist
Tel +46 10 471 91 15
richard.andersson@svedentra.se

Modtagelse af ordrer

Maria
Maria Redhe

Modtagelse af ordrer
DalaFloda Golv
Tel +46 10 471 92 20
maria.redhe@svedentra.se

Elisabeth
Elisabeth Argårds

Modtagelse af ordrer
Dalalist
Tel +46 10 471 91 79
Fax +46 280 141 10
elisabeth.argards@svedentra.se

Sara
Sara Eriksson

Modtagelse af ordrer
Trækomponenter
Tel +46 10 471 91 89
sara.eriksson@svedentra.se

Produktion

Sven
Sven Brandt 

Koordinator
Tel +46 10 471 91 14
sven.brandt@svedentra.se

ôrjan
Örjan Eriksson

Byggeansvarlig
Tel +46 10 471 91 94
orjan.eriksson@svedentra.se

Björn
Björn Andersson

Personalechef
Tel +46 10 471 91 21
bjorn.andersson@svedentra.se

Johan
Johan Steffansson 

Produktionschef
Tel +46 10 471 91 22
johan.steffansson@svedentra.se

Transport

Åsa
Åsa Öhrn

Fragt, Aftagelse, Kontrakter, Losning
Tel +46 10 471 91 13
Fax +46 281 222 75
asa.ohrn@svedentra.se

Annagreta
Anna-Greta Ström

Losning, Dokumenter, Omstilling
Tel +46 10 471 91 16
annagreta.strom@svedentra.se

Økonomi

Truls
Truls Troedson

Økonomichef
Tel +46 10 471 91 89
truls.troedson@svedentra.se

Anita
Anita Andersson

Løn, Kundereskontro
Direkt: +46 10 471 91 11
anita.andersson@svedentra.se

Sara
Sara Eriksson

Administration
Tel +46 10 471 91 89
sara.eriksson@svedentra.se

IT

Mattias
Mattias Olsson

IT-chef
Tel +46 10 471 91 99
mattias.olsson@svedentra.se