Contact

Order processing
Träkomponenter: +46 10 471 91 73
DalaFloda Golv: +46 10 471 92 20
Dalalist: +46 10 471 91 79

order@svedentra.se
Telephone exchange
+46 10 471 91 00
info@svedentra.se
Sveden Trä
Näset 117
786 94 Äppelbo
Dalafloda Golv
Industrivägen 9
785 42 Mockfjärd
Dalalist
V:a Industrigatan 22
782 33 Malung
Wood Components
Kyrkbyvägen 4
786 33 Vansbro

Sawn wood products

Tomas Persson

Sales manager, Sawn wood products
Tel +46 10 471 91 20
tomas.persson@svedentra.se

Åsa Öhrn

Freight, Specifications,
Contracts, Unloading/discharge
Tel +46 10 471 91 13
asa.ohrn@svedentra.se

JENNIE BLIXT

Receptionist
Tel +46 10 471 91 16
jennie.blixt@svedentra.se

Johan Steffansson 

Production manager
Tel +46 10 471 91 22
johan.steffansson@svedentra.se

Sven Brandt 

Coordinator
Tel +46 10 471 91 14
sven.brandt@svedentra.se

Additional processing

Erik Jacobsson

Additional processing
Tel +46 10 471 91 90
erik.jacobsson@svedentra.se

Katharina Andersson

Additional processing
Tel +46 10 471 91 23
katharina.andersson@svedentra.se

DalaFloda Golv

Maria Redhe

Site manager
DalaFloda Golv
Tel +46 10 471 92 19
maria.redhe@svedentra.se

Malin Redhe

Order receiving
DalaFloda Golv
Tel +46 10 471 92 20
malin.redhe@svedentra.se

Erik Jacobsson

Additional processing
Tel +46 10 471 91 90
erik.jacobsson@svedentra.se

Dalalist

Richard Andersson

Site manager
Dalalist
Tel +46 10 471 91 15
richard.andersson@svedentra.se

Elisabeth Argårds

Order receiving
Dalalist
Tel +46 10 471 91 79
elisabeth.argards@svedentra.se

Wood components

Anders Gustavsson 

Site manager
Wood components
Tel +46 10 471 91 96
anders.gustavsson@svedentra.se

Örjan Eriksson

Construction manager
Tel +46 10 471 91 94
orjan.eriksson@svedentra.se

Sara Eriksson

Administration
Tel +46 10 471 91 89
sara.eriksson@svedentra.se

Management

Per-Erik Andersson

CEO
Tel +46 10 471 91 10
per-erik.andersson@svedentra.se

Economy

CHRISTER PAUNIA

CFO
Tel +46 10 471 91 88
christer.paunia@svedentra.se

LISA BRINKEMO

Administration
Tel +46 10 471 91 17
lisa.brinkemo@svedentra.se

Maria Heens

Administration
Tel +46 10 471 91 11
maria.heens@svedentra.se

HR

Björn Andersson

Human resources manager
Tel +46 10 471 91 21
bjorn.andersson@svedentra.se

Forest

KATARINA BERGQUIST

Site manager
Tel +46 10 471 91 30
katarina.bergquist@svedentra.se

ANN-MARGRETH LARSSON

Forest economy
Tel +46 10 471 91 37
ann-margreth.larsson@svedentra.se

THOMAS HEENS

Raw Material Purchases
Tel +46 10 471 91 35
thomas.heens@svedentra.se

JONAS BERGQVIST

Raw Material Purchases
Tel +46 10 471 91 36
jonas.bergqvist@svedentra.se

ROGER BERG

Raw Material Purchases
Tel +46 10 471 91 31
roger.berg@svedentra.se

BJÖRN SPETT

Raw Material Purchases
Tel +46 10 471 91 34
bjorn.spett@svedentra.se

EMIL KNUTS

Raw Material Purchases
Tel +46 10 471 91 33
emil.knuts@svedentra.se

Oskar Lindgren

Raw Material Purchases
Tel +46 10 471 91 32
oskar.lindgren@svedentra.se

PÄR SUNDESKOG

Raw Material Purchases
Tel +46 10 471 91 38
par.sundeskog@svedentra.se

IT

Mattias Olsson

IT manager
Tel +46 10 471 91 99
mattias.olsson@svedentra.se